• Calverley Parkside School, Victoria Street, Calverley, Leeds, LS28 5PQ
  • office@cps.owlcotesmat.org
  • Tel: 0113 257 0884
  • Fax: 0113 204 7812

Our School  »  Who's who?

Leadership Team
Mr Alan Steele Mrs Kerry Wright Mr Chris Jolley Mr Darren Hosany Mrs Lucy Larkin 
Headteacher Deputy Headteacher
Deputy Safeguarding Lead (Safeguarding Team)

EYFS Leader (Reception and Nursery)
Assistant Headteacher
DSL (Safeguarding Team)

Upper School Phase Leader (Years 4 to 6)
Lower School Phase Leader (Years 1 to 3)

(Currently on maternity leave)
English Leader
Computing Leader
Teaching Staff  
Miss Chloe Fletcher
Miss Claire O'Connell
Miss Maryleigh Parker
Year 1
Mr Darren Hosany
Year 2
Mrs Marium Mahmood
Year 3
Mr Joseph Cuthbert
Year 4
Miss Helen Sunter

Year 5
Mr Chris Jolley 
Year 6
Mrs Lucy Larking
(Currently on Maternity leave)
Support Staff  
Miss Liz Hilliard
Nursery Teaching Assistant
Mrs Laura Jones
Nursery Teaching Assistant 
Miss Kellie Poole
Teaching Assistant
Mrs May Fu
Teaching Assistant
Miss Christina Zakopoulou
Teaching Assistant
Mrs Nisha Parmar
Teaching Assistant
Mrs Tina Rawnsley
Teaching Assistant
Mrs Leona Veitch
Teaching Assistant
Mrs Melanie Hargreaves
Teaching Assistant
Mrs Anne Stark
Learning Mentor
Child Protection Officer (Safeguarding Team)
Mr Lee Jones
Cover Supervisor
Admin Staff  
Ms Jogindar Dass
Office Manager
Mrs Julie Knighton
Administration Assistant
Lunchtime Assistant Team  
Mrs Emma Micklefield
Miss Ann Reidy Mrs Emma Date Mrs Gina Howard
Mrs Laura Jones      
Parkside Kids Club  
Mrs Emma Micklefield
Kids Club Leader
Miss Ann Reidy Mrs May Fu Mrs Julie Knighton
Site Team  
Mr Richard Corbin
Site Superintendent
Mrs Rajwinder Kaur
Ms Jacquie Hebblethwaite